Zumba in the Square - FREE

Dates

  • Saturday, Apr 4, 2015 9:00am-10:00am
  • Saturday, Apr 18, 2015 9:00am-10:00am
  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 9:00am-10:00am
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 9:00am-10:00am
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 9:00am-10:00am
  • Saturday, Jun 13, 2015 9:00am-10:00am
  • Saturday, Jun 27, 2015 9:00am-10:00am
  • Saturday, Jul 11, 2015 9:00am-10:00am
  • Saturday, Jul 25, 2015 9:00am-10:00am
  • Saturday, Aug 8, 2015 9:00am-10:00am
  • Saturday, Aug 22, 2015 9:00am-10:00am
  • Saturday, Sep 5, 2015 9:00am-10:00am
  • Saturday, Sep 19, 2015 9:00am-10:00am

Join us in Sundance Square Plaza (see schedule) on Saturdays, for FREE Zumba Classes. (All Levels Welcome) Presented by Sundance Square and Amon G. Carter, Jr. Downtown YMCA.

Zumba Classes are from 9AM - 10 AM in Sundance Square Plaza

Saturday, April 4 & 8
Saturday, May 2, 16 & 30
Saturday, June 13, 27
Saturday, July 11, 25
Saturday, August 8 & 22
Saturday, September 5 & 19 

 

Zumba in the Square

Subscribe to Inside the Square

Sign up for Inside the Square - Sundance Square's exclusive news, events and other stuff you can use in your e-mail!

Register for Inside the Square and you will be entered into a monthly drawing for a $50 Sundance Square gift card!